

Tel: 0294-2470837 (O), 2471056 (Fax), email: ctaedean@gmail.com COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEERING MaharanaPratap University of Agriculture and Technology UDAIPUR – 313001 (India)

> No.CTAE/Estt /Guest Faculty/2024-25/ 32 02-3203 Dated 27<sup>th</sup>July, 2024

## NOTIFICATION FOR INTERVIEW OF GUEST FACULTY EMPANELMENT

In reference to an advertisement No.CTAE/Estt/Guest Faculty/2024-25/2860 dated 10.07.2024 published in the newspaper and also uploaded on the college and university website. The following candidates who have submitted their application for Guest Faculty on lecture basis (Purely Temporary) in the various Departments/Disciplines of College of Technology and Engineering, Udaipur for the academic session 2024-2025 have been found provisionally eligible to appear for document verification and personal interview after scrutiny/examining/checking the forms as per the terms and conditions of guest faculty notification.

S.N.	Name of Candidate	S.N.	Name of Candidate		
DEPARTMENT OF BASIC SCIENCE			DEPARTEMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING		
1.	Dr. Jaipal Singh Rathore (Maths)	1.	Ridhi Akhawat		
2.	Dr. Bhumika Srimali (Maths)	2.	Dhatri Khandelwal		
3.	Dr Hrishikesh Paliwal (Maths)	3.	Koshish Rathore		
4.	Pulkit Gahlot (Maths)	4.	Shreya Rathore		
5.	Dr Soniya Sahu (Maths)	5.	Veerpal Singh Choudhary		
6.	Mahak Purohit (Maths)	6.	Naresh Kumar Pandey		
7.	Payal Jain (Maths)	7.	Deepak Meena		
8.	Kirti Shrimali (Maths)	8.	Morya Manish		
9.	Kishan Mali (Maths)	9.	Imran Hussian		
10.	Dr. Soniya Santwani (Chem.)	10.	Juhi Agrawal		
11.	Dr. Kiran Maheshwari (Chem.)	11.	Dr. Rajat Saxena		
12.	Shiva Gupta (Chem.)	12.	Dr. Yash Agrawal		
13.	Aanand Kanwar (Chem.)	13.	Dhawal Samaria		
14.	Megha Joshi (Chem.)	14.	B. S. Singhvi		
15	Ayushi Sharma (Chem.)	15.	Arpita Gour		
16.	Purnima Kumari Rao (Chem.)	16.	Jitendra Menaria		
17.	Dr. Shankar lal Patel (Phy.)	17.	Netram Meena		
18.	Shubham Swarkar (Phy.)	18.	Virendra Singh		
19.	Bajrang Lal Dara (Phy.)	19.	Kuldeep Swarnkar		
20.	Kratika Verma (Phy.)	20.	Pramod Choubisa		
21.	Dr. Rinku Hiran (English)	21.	Pradeep Pandya		
22.	Dr. Palak Jain (Human Values)	22.	Narendra Lohar		
23.	Ishani Vajpai (Human Values)	23.	Digvijay Singh Hada		
24	Dr Anamika Sharma (Human Values)	24	Kiran Sindhal		
25	Dr. Rinku Hiran (Human Values)	25	Devnita Polley		
DEPARTMENT OF REE		DEPARTMENT OF MINING ENGINEERING			
1.	Dr. Parul Mertia	1.	Dr. V.K. Mehta		
2.	Dr. Anupriya Gupta	2.	Dr. S.C. Jain		
DEPARTMENT OF FMPE		3.	Arun Harkawat		
1.	Yashpal yadav	4.	Gohil Umang		
2.	Mohit Kumar	5.	Deepak Gawariya		
3.	Dr. Ratnakiran Dnyandev Wankhade	6.	Rajendra Menariya		
DEPARTMENT OF SWE		7.	Ashok Prajapat		
1.	Vaibhav Dadhich	8.	Manvi Tiwari (Geology)		
Ι.	Valunav Daumen	9.	Hemant Vaishnav (Geology)		

Dr. Anupam Bhatnagar Professor & Dean

DEPARTMENT OF ECE		DEPA	DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.		
1.	Keerti Singhvi	1.	Swati Jain		
2.	Priyanka Singhvi	2.	Kamlesh Tiwari		
3.	Surendra Kumar	3.	Naresh Kumar Janwa		
4.	Dr. Neetika Bairwa	4.	Garima Jain D/o Mr. Anand Jain		
5.	Dr. Anshu Gaur	5.	Jyoti Chouhan		
6.	Dr. Rahul Choudhary	6.	Akansha Joshi		
7.	Dr. Nitin Kothari	7.	Garima Jain D/O Mr. Nemi Chand Jain		
8.	Suman Chhajed Jain	8.	Anita Paneri		
9.	Lalit Verma	9.	Anshita Dharmawat		
10.	Ankita Bapna	10.	Sheifali Jain		
11.	Dr. Suriti Gupta	11.	Pallavi Joshi		
12.	Dr. Meena Kushwaha	12.	Karuna Soni		
DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGG.		DEP	DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGG.		
1.	Jigar Krushna Pathak	1.	Hitesh Kumawat		
2.	Sumer Singh	2.	Vahid Hussain		
3.	Preetam Singh Sankhala	3.	lokpriya kumawat		
4.	Rakshit Paliwal	4.	Bhumika Singh		
5.	Pranav Ameta	5.	Sunita Mali		
6.	Vikas Kumar Jangir	6.	Bhawini Sharma		
7.	Mukesh Devpura	7.	Kavita Sharma		
8.	Puneet Sharma	8.	Prerna Tundwal		
<u> </u>		9.	Irfan Qureshi		
		10.	Prashant Prakash		
		11.	Dharmendra Trivedi		
		12.	Himanshu Dave		

Document verification and Interview of provisionally eligible candidates shall be held on the following dates & time (Department-wise/Disciplines) at the **Administrative Block**, **CTAE**, **Udaipur**. The candidates appearing for interview for Guest Faculty empanelment are required to be present in person along with all original documents/certificates. Non-presence of original documents/certificates, his/her candidature will not be entertained. All rights reserved with the college authority. Further, all above candidates are required to report strictly on schedule time and date for interview.

DATE: 30 <sup>th</sup> July, 2024 (Tuesday)				DATE: 31 <sup>st</sup> July, 2024 (Wednesday)	
S.N.	TIME	Name of Department/Discipline	SN.	TIME	Name of Department/Discipline
1.	10.00 AM	Department of Basic Science	1.	10.00 AM	Department of Civil Engineering.
2.	11.30 PM	Department of Computer Science and Engineering	2.	12.00 PM	Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
3.	02.00PM	Department of Electrical Engineering	3.	02.00PM	Department of Mechanical Engineering
4.	03.00PM	Department of Farm Mach. & Power Engineering	4.	03.00PM	Department of Mining Engineering
5.	03.00PM	Department of Soil Water Engineering	5.	03.00PM	Department of Renewable Energy Engineering
		0 0	6.	03.00PM	Department of Processing & Food Engineering

(Dr. Anupam Bhatnagar) Dean

Copy to:

- 1. All HODs and In-charges for information and also to inform committee members
- HVC Nominee